Today’s Back Workout

12 Aug

As promised on Instagram…I’m going to tell you about my back workout today! I love to work out with my boyfriend, Robby, because he is a personal trainer! Now you all must be thinking…well that’s how she lost weight… she had a trainer! Well actually, I didn’t meet him until after I lost weight. So no I didn’t have a trainer while losing weight.

Anyway, last week was so busy with all of the film crews here, that I wasn’t able to workout! So today I was back at it! Todays back workout was quick and a pretty easy one for me! Here it is:

Bent over rows 4×6 (Heavy)
Wide grip pull ups 4×6
Seated low row 4×8 with a quarter at the back – this is what I showed on instagram!
Lat pull-downs 4×10
Barbell shrugs 4×10

I also did 50 jumping jacks in between each set! Again, things have been crazy lately so I have just been doing random things at the gym. Once I get back into a routine (once school starts) I will be back on a 4 week cycle lifting program!

-God Bless & Live healthy!

Leave a Reply

