YoU aRe BeAuTiFuL!

15 Aug

Well with the start of school fastly approaching … My family is taking a much needed mini vacation. Our friends were nice enough to let us use their amazing cabin in the mountains for the weeked! They just redid it..and apparently it is amazing! Stay tuned for pictures 😉 My boyfriend is able to come too and I am so thrilled! We plan to go hiking, swim in the water, and enjoy spending time around the campfire! There will be treats…S’mores, Pizza pies, and cookies. However, is is vacation. Deprivation can do horrible things to your body and mind. I haven’t gone away this summer yet…So some treats are necessary! It is all about moderation! You better believe I will get right back on track on Sunday when we get home!

I wanted to leave you all with a positive saying since I won’t be able to post until Sunday (there is no service or WIFI at the cabin).
YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL
Today’s society is way to harsh on people. With the amount of makeup, hair, and skin products it is hard for anyone to feel that they are naturally beautiful..flaws and all. Well let me tell you something…
YOU ARE
I have stretch marks, loose skin, and imperfections that I tend to focus too much on. But at the end of the day..I know that God made me how I am for a reason. I tell myself every morning before the start of my day that I AM BEAUTIFUL. So…that’s you mission until Sunday. Tell yourself that everday…And know I think you are too!

-God Bless and Live Healthy
– M xoxo

3 Responses to “YoU aRe BeAuTiFuL!”

  1. Nancy Heider August 15, 2013 at 12:51 pm #

    Have a great vacation. I enjoy your blog so much!

  2. pourhippy August 17, 2013 at 7:58 pm #

    How Inspirational! Congrats on such a successful weight lose journey!

Leave a Reply

